Graduate Students

Picture of Lotan Portal

Lotan Portal

PhD Student
email:  lotan.portal@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8295792
Address:  Dalya Meidan bldg, room 512
2017- B.Sc. Materials Engineering, Technion
2017- B.Sc. Chemistry, Technion Continue Reading Lotan Portal
 
Picture of Arad Lang

Arad Lang

PhD Student
email:  aradlang@gmail.com
Phone:  +972-4-8295792
Address:  Dalya Meidan bldg, room 512
2017- B.Sc. Materials Engineering, Technion
2017- B.A. Chemistry, Technion Continue Reading Arad Lang
 
Picture of Awj Fada’os

Awj Fada’os

MSc Student
email:  awj.f@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8295792
2022 - B.Sc. Materials Engineering and Chemistry, Technion Continue Reading Awj Fada’os
 
Picture of Daniela Dobrynin

Daniela Dobrynin

MSc Student
email:  daniela.dob@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8295792
Address:  Dalya Meidan bldg, room room 512
2021 - B.Sc. Materials Engineering and Biology, Technion Continue Reading Daniela Dobrynin
 
Picture of Elena Prudnikov

Elena Prudnikov

PhD Student
email:  elenap@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8295792
Address:  Dalya Meidan bldg, room 512
2016- B.Sc. Materials Engineering, Technion
2016- B.Sc. Chemistry, Technion Continue Reading Elena Prudnikov
 
Picture of Hadar Shaked

Hadar Shaked

PhD Student
email:  hadar.shaked@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8295792
Address:  Dalya Meidan bldg, room room 512
2020 - B.Sc. Materials Engineering and Chemistry, Technion Continue Reading Hadar Shaked
 
Picture of Ithai Sessa

Ithai Sessa

MSc Student
email:  ithais@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8295792
Address:  Dalya Meidan bldg, room room 512
2021 - B.Sc. Materials Engineering and Chemistry, Technion Continue Reading Ithai Sessa
 
Picture of Rotem Zilberberg

Rotem Zilberberg

MSc Student
email:  rotemz@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8295792
Address:  Dalya Meidan bldg, room room 512
2020- B.Sc. Materials Engineering and Physics, Technion Continue Reading Rotem Zilberberg